Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reddiver 505

Reddiver 505

July 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reddiver 505
"MIss Carla is the Best Agent I've had while shopping for car insurance."
Profile photo of Kristal T

Kristal T

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal T
"Daniel Did a great job helping us get our insurance set up."
Profile photo of Marcos Jimenez

Marcos Jimenez

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Jimenez
"tuve una buena experiencia con este agente de seguro todo fue rápido y lo pude hacer por teléfono Alicia estuvo allí para ayudarme ,.."
Profile photo of Norberto Borrego

Norberto Borrego

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norberto Borrego
"Son los los mejores y un trato excelente"
Profile photo of Lisa Sheridan

Lisa Sheridan

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sheridan
"I recently transferred our two vehicles to State Farm - Carla Fenzel, Agent. Danny Salazar Narvaez helped us and he made the process so simple, and our new State Farm policy is so much cheaper than what we were paying for Progressive. I would highly recommend this new Agent office for your home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of 561alpha

561alpha

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 561alpha
"Highly recommend this office. Helped me find home insurance, and bundled it with my existing auto insurance. Helped me save money in the end. They are very helpful and thorough."
Profile photo of Hilda Dyer

Hilda Dyer

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Dyer
"Daniel was very informative and very knowledgeable to me., and patient also. I will get back to him when it expires. You have a great employer he is a keeper. I thank him very much."
Profile photo of shiemesha Curtis

shiemesha Curtis

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shiemesha Curtis
"Dan was so awesome and he actually solved my problems to helping with a better and lower coverage. Thank you so much dan!"
Profile photo of Bebi Timothy

Bebi Timothy

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bebi Timothy
"Their very fast with their work! I really appreciate their work."
Profile photo of Colleen Lewis

Colleen Lewis

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Lewis
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Danielle today at Carla Fenzl‘s office in Jacksonville for auto and renters quote and he was very thorough and explaining everything to me and finding all the best discounts I recommend him With his awesome customer, service, patients and knowledge He is very respectful and professional. I am very Satisfied with the outcome of my New car policy thank you again for your patience and understanding And your exceptional service"
Profile photo of Ikram Farooqi

Ikram Farooqi

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ikram Farooqi
"I highly recommend Carla Fenzel - State Farm Insurance Agent. Excellent service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Courtney Wright

Courtney Wright

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Wright
"Very informative, my questions were all answered, within less than 30 minutes. Great customer service and friendly agents. Everyone that I've ever encountered at this office have been so friendly abs knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of M nunya

M nunya

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M nunya
"Great service and quick turnaround friendly and informative Been with SF over 40 yrs😊"
Profile photo of Beverly Potter

Beverly Potter

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Potter
"I called your office today regarding my car insurance. Daniel was very polite, professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and made the changes I requested. Thank you Daniel."
Profile photo of D Rapley

D Rapley

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Rapley
"At this location the experience was great...the service was awesome...The rep Daniel was superb and awesome to work with...I am a very happy and satisfied customer 😊"
Profile photo of jose luis Ramirez

jose luis Ramirez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose luis Ramirez
"Daniel es excelente. Se tomó su tiempo en responder todas mis preguntas. Es muy bueno en su trabajo, y estoy muy agradecido por su atención."
Profile photo of Amie Moody

Amie Moody

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Moody
"Carla and Daniel have been so helpful with guiding me to the best coverage for a reasonable price. Very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Jones Butts

Courtney Jones Butts

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Jones Butts
"Danny has been the absolute best with helping us transition back to State Farm Auto via bundle. He was patient and helpful when we were having difficulty with signing documents for multiple days and stayed on the phone with us in the process. He is the best and is a reflection of good training, product knowledge, and most of all great customer service."
Profile photo of JAMES KERNS

JAMES KERNS

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES KERNS
"This was BY-FAR the easiest Insurance purchase task EVER in my life. It was Quick, Affordable, and most of all I was treated with Respect, Kindness and Dignity!"
Profile photo of Jeney Sanchez

Jeney Sanchez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeney Sanchez
"Excelente servicio. La amabilidad, paciencia y profesionalidad del señor Daniel Salazar fue excepcional siempre tratando de resolver nuestras necesidades al mejor precio posible, se los recomiendo 100% no se arrepentirán. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Glady Simmons

Glady Simmons

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glady Simmons
"Camila did a great job responding to our questions informatively and respectfully. She was very pleasant to work with. I feel she did a great job representing you."
Profile photo of Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Garcia
"Excelente servicio, fui atendido por Daniel y la verdad que su trabajo fue excelente, respondió todas mis preguntas y dudas, la verdad que los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Meiby Gonzalez

Meiby Gonzalez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meiby Gonzalez
"Camila Ordaz treated me spectacularly and resolved everything immediately, she gave me a good quote, better than I expected, the best part is that everything was super fast. I fully recommend it"
Profile photo of alisa x

alisa x

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alisa x
"I wanted to let you know that Danny was of great assistance for me changing my auto policy from Allstate to State Farm. He was so pleasant to work with. Looking forward to working with State Farm on our auto and homeowners policy"
Profile photo of Justin Hall

Justin Hall

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hall
"Camila was the best insurance advisor today I spoke with she helped me save 150$ a month on car insurance I’m so grateful switching insurance was seem less and very informative!"